Unsere Baustoff-Standorte in Tirol

Lagerhaus INNSBRUCK

Duilestraße 20, 6020 Innsbruck

Niederlassungsleitung
Rumpf Gerhard; Tel. 0512/59935-700    Mobil 0664/2115178
eMail: gerhard.rumpf@unser-lagerhaus.at

Verkaufsberatung
Auer Andreas AD    Zimmerer, Dackdecker, Spengler   Tel. 0512/59935-654    Mobil 0664/3429514
eMail: andreas.auer@unser-lagerhaus.at

Fuchs Stefan AD    Bauhaupt- u. Baunebengewerbe   Tel. 0512/59935-290    Mobil 0664/6272966
eMail: stefan.fuchs@unser-lagerhaus.at

Buckovez Marco ID    Tel. 0512/59935-657    Mobil 0664/6273064
eMail: marco.buckovez@unser-lagerhaus.at

Logistik und Fuhrpark
Kranzler Stefan   Tel. 0512/59935-751    Mobil 0664/88729871
eMail: stefan.kranzler@unser-lagerhaus.at



Lagerhaus KIRCHDORF

Innsbruckerstr. 49, 6382 Kirchdorf

Niederlassungsleitung
Jauk Michael, Tel. 05352/62254-2312    Mobil 0664/4011886
eMail: michael.jauk@unser-lagerhaus.at

Verkaufsberatung
Auer Stefan AD    Zimmerer, Dackdecker, Spengler   Tel. 05352/62254-2351    Mobil 0664/6273033
eMail: stefan.auer@unser-lagerhaus.at

Scharnagl Toni, Tel. 05352/62254-2356
eMail: toni.scharnagl@unser-lagerhaus.at

Logistik und Fuhrpark
Stuefer Bernhard, Tel. 05352/62254-2356
eMail: bernhard.stuefer@unser-lagerhaus.at



Lagerhaus ÖTZTAL-BHF.

Industriestr. 49, 6430 Ötztal Bahnhof

Niederlassungsleitung
Rumpf Gerhard, Tel. 05266/87610-20    Mobil 0664/2115178
eMail: gerhard.rumpf@unser-lagerhaus.at

Verkaufsberatung
Thöni Christian, AD   Tel. 05266/87610-15    Mobil 0664/1818933
eMail: christian.thoeni@unser-lagerhaus.at

Venier Tobias, Tel. 05266/87610-22
eMail: tobias.venier@unser-lagerhaus.at

Logistik und Fuhrpark
Köll Ferdinand, Tel. 05266/87610-12
eMail: ferdinand.koell@unser-lagerhaus.at



Lagerhaus REUTTE

Dr.Machenschalk-Straße 10, 6600 Reutte

Niederlassungsleitung
Schennach Walter, Tel. 05672/63027-18    Mobil 0664/3421812
eMail: walter.schennach@unser-lagerhaus.at

Verkaufsberatung
Schennach Walter, Tel. 05672/63027-18    Mobil 0664/3421812
eMail: walter.schennach@unser-lagerhaus.at

Weissenbach Gerd, Tel. 05672/63027-17    Mobil 0664/6273030
eMail: gerd.weissenbach@unser-lagerhaus.at

Logistik und Fuhrpark
Klotz Herbert, Tel. 05672/63027-14
eMail: herbert.klotz@unser-lagerhaus.at